Applications Hosted on this server.

  Application URL
1 Sac Elections http://app.gsu.edu/sac
2 Textbook Adoptions http://app.gsu.edu/adoptions
3 iTunes http://app.gsu.edu/itunesu
4 Access To Apple Store http://app.gsu.edu/applestore/
5 Georgia State University CampusID https://campusid.gsu.edu
6 Emergency Notification System https://app.gsu.edu/emn
7 Faculty rsvp http://app.gsu.edu/faculty-rsvp
8 Panther # Lookup http://app.gsu.edu/lookup/
9 Tech Fee https://app.gsu.edu/techfee/proposalform/
10 Academic Coaching http://app.gsu.edu/academic_coaching/
11 eAcceptance / eScholarships http://app.gsu.edu/applicantstatus/
12 Cost Calculator http://app.gsu.edu/cost_calculator/
13 GPA Calculator http://app.gsu.edu/gpa_calculator/
14 PantherCash http://app.gsu.edu/panthercash/
15 Panther Dining http://app.gsu.edu/pantherdining/
16 Policies http://app.gsu.edu/policies/search_policies.cfm
17 Preorientation http://app.gsu.edu/preorientation/
18 Presidential http://app.gsu.edu/presidential
19 Presidential Classmates http://app.gsu.edu/presidential_classmates/
20 Registration Adjustment http://app.gsu.edu/registration_adjustment
21 Scholarships http://app.gsu.edu/scholarships/search_scholarships.cfm
22 Robinson Forms http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/alumni
http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/applicationForReadmission
http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/changeOfProgram
http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/PMBAalumni
http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/reentry
http://app.gsu.edu/robinson/transientPetition
23 Registration System http://app.gsu.edu/training_reg/admin
24 Veterans Services http://app.gsu.edu/veterans_services
25 OIA http://app.gsu.edu/oia
26 Academic Program Review http://app.gsu.edu/wwwapr
27 Administrative and Support Unit Review (ASUR) https://app.gsu.edu/wwwasur/wwwasur.cfm
28 Tuition Classification http://app.gsu.edu/tuition_classification